National Judicial Academy

P-1203: South Zone-I "Regional Conference on Optimizing Quality and Efficiency in Justice Delivery: Challenges & Opportunities" $01^{st} - 02^{nd}$ February, 2020

Resource Persons

S. No.	Name	Designation
1	Hon'ble Mr. Justice N.V. Ramana	Judge, Supreme Court of India
2	Hon'ble Mr. Justice L. Nageshwara Rao	Judge, Supreme Court of India
3	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Maheshwari	Judge, Supreme Court of India
4	Hon'ble Mr. Justice R. Subhash Reddy	Judge, Supreme Court of India
5	Hon'ble Dr. Justice S. S.Phansalkar Joshi	Former Judge, Bombay High Court
6	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raghvendra Singh Chauhan	Chief Justice, High Court for the State of Telangana, Hyderabad
7	Hon'ble Mr. Justice A. Rajasheker Reddy	Judge, High Court for the State of Telangana, Hyderabad
8	Hon'ble Mr. Justice P. Naveen Rao	Judge, High Court for the State of Telangana, Hyderabad
9	Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. S. Sonak	Judge, Bombay High Court
10	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajesh Bindal	Judge, Jammu & Kashmir High Court
11	Hon'ble Mr. Justice A. Muhamed Mustaque	Judge, Kerala High Court
12	Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. G. Gokani	Judge, Gujarat High Court